New at Shake Shack > Black Truffle Burger https://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/events/event/black-truffle-burger-and-parmesan-garlic-fries-with-black-truffle-sauce/ Yes False Upcoming Author Events at Park Road Books https://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/events/event/upcoming-author-events-at-park-road-books/ Yes False Holiday Shake Trio from Shake Shack https://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/events/event/holiday-shake-trio-from-shake-shack/ Yes False AILLEA ~ Treat Yourself to Facials & more https://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/events/event/aillea-treat-yourself-to-facials-more/ Yes False Holiday Pies & more at Suarez Bakery https://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/events/event/holiday-pies-more-at-suarez-bakery/ <span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-11-29T00:00:00+00:00">Monday, November 29, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-11-30T00:00:00+00:00">Tuesday, November 30, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-01T00:00:00+00:00">Wednesday, December 01, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-02T00:00:00+00:00">Thursday, December 02, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-03T00:00:00+00:00">Friday, December 03, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-04T00:00:00+00:00">Saturday, December 04, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-05T00:00:00+00:00">Sunday, December 05, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-06T00:00:00+00:00">Monday, December 06, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-07T00:00:00+00:00">Tuesday, December 07, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-08T00:00:00+00:00">Wednesday, December 08, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-09T00:00:00+00:00">Thursday, December 09, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-10T00:00:00+00:00">Friday, December 10, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-11T00:00:00+00:00">Saturday, December 11, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-12T00:00:00+00:00">Sunday, December 12, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-13T00:00:00+00:00">Monday, December 13, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-14T00:00:00+00:00">Tuesday, December 14, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-15T00:00:00+00:00">Wednesday, December 15, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-16T00:00:00+00:00">Thursday, December 16, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-17T00:00:00+00:00">Friday, December 17, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-18T00:00:00+00:00">Saturday, December 18, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-19T00:00:00+00:00">Sunday, December 19, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-20T00:00:00+00:00">Monday, December 20, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-21T00:00:00+00:00">Tuesday, December 21, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-22T00:00:00+00:00">Wednesday, December 22, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-23T00:00:00+00:00">Thursday, December 23, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-24T00:00:00+00:00">Friday, December 24, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-25T00:00:00+00:00">Saturday, December 25, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-26T00:00:00+00:00">Sunday, December 26, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-27T00:00:00+00:00">Monday, December 27, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-28T00:00:00+00:00">Tuesday, December 28, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-29T00:00:00+00:00">Wednesday, December 29, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-30T00:00:00+00:00">Thursday, December 30, 2021</span>12am<span class="date-display-single" property="dc:date" datatype="xsd:dateTime" content="2021-12-31T00:00:00+00:00">Friday, December 31, 2021</span>12am Yes False