Events

Monday | May 1, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Tuesday | May 2, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Park Road Books Book Club meets in the store the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.
Monday | May 8, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Tuesday | May 9, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Park Road Books Geek Book Club meets in the store the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.
Monday | May 15, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Monday | May 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Monday | May 29, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Monday | June 5, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
Tuesday | June 6, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Park Road Books Book Club meets in the store the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.
Monday | June 12, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Monday night at 7 p.m. Prizes include a $25 gift certificate!
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager